About

Krypton was established in 1988 and leads the Portuguese market ever since. Over the years it has invested in the talent and creativity, focusing on new and good Portuguese talent. The young and disruptive spirit is part of the production company’s DNA since the first day. Today, as always, the bet is on innovation and excellence, unique features recognized by clients.

Contact:

João Vilela
CEO
joao.vilela@kryptonfilms.com

Ricardo Estevão
Executive Producer
ricardo.estevao@kryptonfilms.com

Professor João Cantiga Esteves
CFO
joao.cantiga@kryptonfilms.com

Alexandra Ribeiro
Production Director
alexandra.ribeiro@kryptonfilms.com

Neia Oliveira
Post Production Coordinator
neia.oliveira@kryptonfilms.com

Ana Ribeiro
Producer
ana.ribeiro@kryptonfilms.com

Sérgio Matos
1st Assistant Diretor
sergio.matos@kryptonfilms.com

Gonçalo Franco
Creative Assistant
goncalo.franco@kryptonfilms.com

Maria João Bilro
Creative Assistant
maria.bilro@kryptonfilms.com

Eva Queiroz de Matos
Casting Direction
eva.matos@kryptonfilms.com

Andreia Morais
Accounting
andreia.morais@kryptonfilms.com

Célia Prates
Accounting
celia.prates@kryptonfilms.com

Teresa Nunes
Front Desk
teresa.nunes@kryptonfilms.com

 ANUNCIO_M&P_Krypton4